top of page

Address, Phone and Fax
8 Gillin Dr., Simpsonville SC 29680

Office Phone Number:    864-263-3445

Office Fax Number:         864-263-3428

Office Hours

Monday-Friday      8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

              (Except Holidays and Holy Days)

Slide5.PNG

Phone and Email Directory

Very Reverend C. Thomas Miles, KHS, MCL, JCL               tmiles@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Bill Hudson                                                                 whudson@charlestondiocese.org

Greg Strickland                                                                         gstrickland@charlestondiocese.org

Sally Strickland                                                                         sstrickland@charlestondiocese.org

Vickie Acosta                                                                             vacosta@charlestondiocese.org

Sister Amelia Marie Cueva, C.S.JB                                         acueva@charlestondiocese.org

general - email to the Parish office                                        seaschurch@charlestondiocese.org

23-03-15FinLetter.jpg
bottom of page